top of page

A+ LIFE RADIO

You know about the A+ Life YouTube channel and blog, but did you know you can also hear from me on the radio?

I run a biweekly radio segment out of Wausau, Wisconsin that airs from 6:45-7:00 AM on the first and third Wednesdays of each month. You can listen to them here by clicking the "Hometown Morning" link and searching through the archives for February 1st. It's a little tricky to find, but it's worth it!

I'll be posting these as they come out. I'm very thankful to Oliver Burrows of 1230 WXCO AM Cool Oldies for inviting me to do this segment, and super excited to continue this segment in the coming months. I hope you'll enjoy listening and find value in this extra little resource a few times a month.

That's all I have for you today--I'll see you on Wednesday for video 2! :)

Have an A+ Day,

Amanda


RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVES
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
bottom of page