top of page

VIDEO 1: Toxic Teenage Relationships

Welcome to week one of A+ Life. This month's theme will be relationships--we will dissect the meaning of that word in many different ways, and explore the possibilities of teenage love--both good and bad.

In this video, you will learn a lot about me. My experience with a toxic relationship has both ruined me and revitalized me, and while I wish it had never happened, I am proud of everything I have learned from it. Now, as I release this story to you, I hope you, your teen, or your teachers may learn something from this as well.

There are great things in store this month. Click the video below to start the journey.

Thank you for reading and watching. Have an A+ Day!

Tha


RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVES
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
bottom of page